The Katy Lily Series

Before the 4th book of The Katy Lily Series comes out Discover the Magic and Epic Journey of Katy Lily! Books 1-3 Available now on

Truth and Lies Past and Present Year 1:

A Nightmare Within A Dream:

The Veil Lifts:

Elemental Mazes: COMING SOON! 

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s