The Katy Lily Series The Beginning

She wished only for a family. And her wish was answered in the most extraordinary way.
The Katy Lily Series: The Beginning
Katherine Lilian Fitz was an orphan wishing for a family. Then she was told she was a witch and discovered the light within the darkness… What she did not expect was the darkness within the light…

Discover The Katy Lily Series By Author Katherine Rochholz.
This Box Set includes the first three books of The Katy Lily Series, Truth and Lies Past and Present, A Nightmare Within A Dream, and The Veil Lifts. It also includes bonus Novelette Corruption?
Journey with Katy Lily through her world.
Discover the Darkness within the Light.
And the Light within the Darkness.
Discover the World of Katy Lily
In the Katy Lily Series
By Author Katherine Rochholz
Paperback: Coming Soon

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s